Halal Certified Creatine Monohydrate

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

Creatine Monohydrate

Creatine Monohydrate is an organic acid supplying energy to all cells in the body. As a natural ingredient, Creatine Monohydrate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Creatine Monohydrate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

The manufacturing process of Creatine Monohydrate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Creatine Monohydrate.

Creatine Monohydrate one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Creatine Monohydrate suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Creatine Monohydrate from China for almost 10 years,This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about Creatine Monohydrate or want to report new applications of Creatine Monohydrate to us.please feel free to send emails to us .Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075. we will reply you within 1 working day.