Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine is the calcium salt of Alginic acid. As a plant derived ingredients, N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
The manufacturing process of N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are Algin and N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine .
As the top of N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine suppliers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified N-6-Trifluoroacetyl-L-lysine . Email: firstname.lastname@example.org. Tel: +86-21-3126-7000 ext 133.