Halal Certified L-Histidine HCL

Halal Certified L-Histidine HCL
Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

L-Histidine HCL

L-Histidine HCL is available as White crystals or crystalline powder. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our L-Histidine HCL is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

The manufacturing process of L-Histidine HCL is pig-free. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of L-Histidine HCL.

As L-Histidine HCL suppliers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified L-Histidine HCL to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified L-Histidine HCL. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.