Kosher Certified DL Tartaric Acid

Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

DL Tartaric Acid

DL Tartaric Acid is a 1:1 mixture of L-Tartaric acid and D-Tartaric acid. As a plant derived ingredients, DL Tartaric Acid is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. However, DL Tartaric Acid Pareve non-Passover KLBD.

DL Tartaric Acid one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional DL Tartaric Acid suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting DL Tartaric Acid from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy DL Tartaric Acid at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075. we will reply you within 1 working day.

see more: