Halal Certified Calcium Stearate

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

Calcium Stearate

Calcium Stearate is one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, Calcium Stearate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Calcium Stearate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

The manufacturing process of Calcium Stearate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are . No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Calcium Stearate.

As the most of professional Calcium Stearate suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Calcium Stearate to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Calcium Stearate. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.