Garcinia cambogia extract comes from the fruit of the garcinia cambogia tree that grows across Southeast Asia. Other common names for the tree include Brindall berry, Malabar tamarind, Uppagi, and Gamboge. The fruit contains hydroxycitric acid (HCA), which makes up the bulk of the extract. Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) has been standardized for Calcium salts (Water insoluble), Combination Calcium, Potassium, Magnesium salts (Water soluble), Liquid HCA.
Is Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder gluten free?
Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food to provide to .
Why is Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder gluten free?
To answer this question, we need to clarify another question: what is gluten. Gluten is protein composite found in wheat and related grains, including barley and rye. (Wikipedia) First, gluten is a protein. Second, gluten is mainly found in wheat and related grains. As we mentioned before, Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powderis which is significantly different from protein. Raw materials used in manufacturing of Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder are ; Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder barely includes gluten impurity. So, Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is gluten free.
How is Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder used in gluten free food?
Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is widely used in to provide to . Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is usually used in processed food rather than daily recipe.
Why should you go Gluten free?
Celiac disease: Celiac disease is an autoimmune disease that attacks the small intestine due to the presence of gluten, for which a gluten-free diet is the only medically-accepted treatment. In 2009 research showed between 0.5 and 1.0 percent of people in the US and UK are sensitive to gluten due to celiac disease. So people with Celiac disease have to stick to gluten free diet to avoid unexpected side effect caused by consumption of gluten.
Non-celiac gluten sensitivity: Some people may be sensitive to gluten but do not have celiac disease and feel better on a diet with less gluten. However, there are no specific symptoms confirmed. Non-celiac gluten sensitivity also drives more people to gluten free diet when people believe that they feel better when eating gluten free.
As the most of professional Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder. Email: firstname.lastname@example.org. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.