Objective Perspective of Vitamin A 500 Gluten Free

Vitamin A is a group of unsaturated nutritional organic compounds, that includes retinol, retinal, retinoic acid, and several provitamin A carotenoids, and beta-carotene. Vitamin A has multiple functions: it is important for growth and development, for the maintenance of the immune system and good vision. Vitamin A is needed by the retina of the eye in the form of retinal, which combines with protein opsin to form rhodopsin, the light-absorbing molecule necessary for both low-light and color vision. Vitamin A also functions in a very different role as retinoic acid , which is an important hormone-like growth factor for epithelial and other cells.

Is Vitamin A 500 gluten free?

Vitamin A 500 is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food to provide to .

Why is Vitamin A 500 gluten free?

To answer this question, we need to clarify another question: what is gluten. Gluten is protein composite found in wheat and related grains, including barley and rye. (Wikipedia) First, gluten is a protein. Second, gluten is mainly found in wheat and related grains. As we mentioned before, Vitamin A 500is which is significantly different from protein. Raw materials used in manufacturing of Vitamin A 500 are ; Vitamin A 500 barely includes gluten impurity. So, Vitamin A 500 is gluten free.

How is Vitamin A 500 used in gluten free food?

Vitamin A 500 is widely used in to provide to . Vitamin A 500 is usually used in processed food rather than daily recipe.

Why should you go Gluten free?

Celiac disease: Celiac disease is an autoimmune disease that attacks the small intestine due to the presence of gluten, for which a gluten-free diet is the only medically-accepted treatment. In 2009 research showed between 0.5 and 1.0 percent of people in the US and UK are sensitive to gluten due to celiac disease. So people with Celiac disease have to stick to gluten free diet to avoid unexpected side effect caused by consumption of gluten.

Non-celiac gluten sensitivity: Some people may be sensitive to gluten but do not have celiac disease and feel better on a diet with less gluten. However, there are no specific symptoms confirmed. Non-celiac gluten sensitivity also drives more people to gluten free diet when people believe that they feel better when eating gluten free.

As the most of professional Vitamin A 500 suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Vitamin A 500 to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Vitamin A 500. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.