Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder
Garcinia cambogia extract comes from the fruit of the garcinia cambogia tree that grows across Southeast Asia. Other common names for the tree include Brindall berry, Malabar tamarind, Uppagi, and Gamboge. The fruit contains hydroxycitric acid (HCA), which makes up the bulk of the extract. Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) has been standardized for Calcium salts (Water insoluble), Combination Calcium, Potassium, Magnesium salts (Water soluble), Liquid HCA.
Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Garcinia Cambogia Extract Powder at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us firstname.lastname@example.org , we will reply you within 1 working day.