The Benefits Of Manganese sulfate monohydrate Gluten-Free

Manganese sulfate usually refers to the inorganic compound with the formula MnSO4(H2O). This pale pink deliquescent solid is a commercially significant manganese salt. Approximately 260 thousand tonnes of manganese(II) sulfate were produced worldwide in 2005. It is the precursor to manganese metal and many other chemical compounds. Mn-deficient soil is remediated with this salt.

Is Manganese sulfate monohydrate gluten free?

Manganese sulfate monohydrate is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food to provide to .

Why is Manganese sulfate monohydrate gluten free?

To answer this question, we need to clarify another question: what is gluten. Gluten is protein composite found in wheat and related grains, including barley and rye. (Wikipedia) First, gluten is a protein. Second, gluten is mainly found in wheat and related grains. As we mentioned before, Manganese sulfate monohydrateis which is significantly different from protein. Raw materials used in manufacturing of Manganese sulfate monohydrate are ; Manganese sulfate monohydrate barely includes gluten impurity. So, Manganese sulfate monohydrate is gluten free.

How is Manganese sulfate monohydrate used in gluten free food?

Manganese sulfate monohydrate is widely used in to provide to . Manganese sulfate monohydrate is usually used in processed food rather than daily recipe.

Why should you go Gluten free?

Celiac disease: Celiac disease is an autoimmune disease that attacks the small intestine due to the presence of gluten, for which a gluten-free diet is the only medically-accepted treatment. In 2009 research showed between 0.5 and 1.0 percent of people in the US and UK are sensitive to gluten due to celiac disease. So people with Celiac disease have to stick to gluten free diet to avoid unexpected side effect caused by consumption of gluten.

Non-celiac gluten sensitivity: Some people may be sensitive to gluten but do not have celiac disease and feel better on a diet with less gluten. However, there are no specific symptoms confirmed. Non-celiac gluten sensitivity also drives more people to gluten free diet when people believe that they feel better when eating gluten free.

As the most of professional Manganese sulfate monohydrate suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Manganese sulfate monohydrate to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Manganese sulfate monohydrate. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.