Halal Certified Aminophylline

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.


Aminophylline can be used as dicuretic and the medicine helping to relax the smooth muscle .The aminophylline can relax the bronchus and the smooth muscle of the blood vessel,inhibit the kidney tubules to reabsorb the sodium and the water and enhance the extraction of heart oedema and so on .It is usually used as mono-medicine.It is mainly used in medicine field.Aminophylline is one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries.

Aminophylline is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Aminophylline is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Aminophylline one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Aminophylline suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Aminophylline from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Aminophylline at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.