Halal Certified Magnesium Gluconate

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

Magnesium Gluconate

Magnesium Gluconate is mainly used as dietary supplement, nutrient and food additive. The product is macro element necessary to maintenance of the life activities for organism. It not only has the important effect which maintains the transmission of nerve impulse and the irritability of nerve and muscle, but also prevents myocardial infarction. The product is a good food fortifier of magnesium. It can be used in dairy products, baby and child foods. It is widely accepted as safe additive in many countries.

Magnesium Gluconate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Magnesium Gluconate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Magnesium Gluconate one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Magnesium Gluconate suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Magnesium Gluconate from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Magnesium Gluconate at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.