Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
Fennel seed is used as a flavoring agent in many herbal medicines, and to help disperse flatulence. The seeds, and roots, also help to open obstructions of the liver, spleen & gall bladder, and to ease painful swellings, in addition to helping with yellow jaundice, the gout and occasional cramps. Fennel Seed was formerly an official drug in the United States, and was listed for the treatment of indigestion.
Fennel Powder is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Fennel Powder is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Fennel Powder one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Fennel Powder suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Fennel Powder from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Fennel Powder at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: email@example.com. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.