Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
Guarana is used in sweetened or carbonated soft drinks and energy shots, an ingredient of herbal teas or contained in capsules. Generally, South America obtains most of its caffeine from guarana.Guarana extract reduced aggregation of rabbit platelets by up to 37 percent below control values and decreased platelet thromboxane formation from arachidonic acid by 78 percent below control values.It is not known if such platelet action has any effect on the risk of heart attack or ischemic stroke.Guarana Powder is one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries.
Guarana Powder is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Guarana Powder is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Guarana Powder one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Guarana Powder suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Guarana Powder from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Guarana Powder at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: email@example.com. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.