Halal Certified D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl

D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl is a material for medicine that has assistant cure functions to rheumatoid arthritis, heart disease, pneumonia and fracture. Recently, it is found that D-glucosamine sulfate has good multifunction to absorb free radical, to resistant aging, to loss weight and to regulate the internal secretion. 

As a synthesized chemical, D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

The manufacturing process of D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl.

As the top D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl suppliers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified D-Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.