Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
L-Proline is an amino acid manufactured through fermentation, available as White clystals or crystalline powder. As a , L-Proline is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our L-Proline is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients? The manufacturing process of L-Proline is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are . No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of L-Proline. FOODCHEM is the L-Proline manufacturer, engaged in the export and wholesale of L-Proline for more than 10 years. The MOQ of L-Proline is 500 kgs, if you need only a small amount, please contact the local distributor of L-Proline. Any suggestions and questions about the L-Proline, please send Email to firstname.lastname@example.org, we will reply within 24 hours.