Halal Certified Tribulus terrestris Extract

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

Tribulus terrestris Extract

Tribulus terrestris Extract is one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, Tribulus terrestris Extract is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Tribulus terrestris Extract is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

The manufacturing process of Tribulus terrestris Extract is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are . No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Tribulus terrestris Extract.

As the most of professional Tribulus terrestris Extract suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Tribulus terrestris Extract to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Tribulus terrestris Extract. Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.