Nicotinamide ribose Gluten-Free Will Not Cause Allergie

Nicotinamide Ribose is an all natural ingredient often found in milk products, and it has been known to have the benefit of helping with weight loss. Reviews reveal that it is one of the more popular supplements for boosting metabolism, increasing amounts of energy, and controlling diabetes. What Is Nicotinamide Ribose. The ingredient is not known to have any side effects associated with it as of the present. Another name that Nicotinamide Ribose can be called is Vitamin NR.

Is Nicotinamide ribose gluten free?

Nicotinamide ribose is gluten free and widely used in gluten free food to provide to .

Why is Nicotinamide ribose gluten free?

To answer this question, we need to clarify another question: what is gluten. Gluten is protein composite found in wheat and related grains, including barley and rye. (Wikipedia) First, gluten is a protein. Second, gluten is mainly found in wheat and related grains. As we mentioned before, Nicotinamide riboseis which is significantly different from protein. Raw materials used in manufacturing of Nicotinamide ribose are ; Nicotinamide ribose barely includes gluten impurity. So, Nicotinamide ribose is gluten free.

How is Nicotinamide ribose used in gluten free food?

Nicotinamide ribose is widely used in to provide to . Nicotinamide ribose is usually used in processed food rather than daily recipe.

Why should you go Gluten free?

Celiac disease: Celiac disease is an autoimmune disease that attacks the small intestine due to the presence of gluten, for which a gluten-free diet is the only medically-accepted treatment. In 2009 research showed between 0.5 and 1.0 percent of people in the US and UK are sensitive to gluten due to celiac disease. So people with Celiac disease have to stick to gluten free diet to avoid unexpected side effect caused by consumption of gluten.

Non-celiac gluten sensitivity: Some people may be sensitive to gluten but do not have celiac disease and feel better on a diet with less gluten. However, there are no specific symptoms confirmed. Non-celiac gluten sensitivity also drives more people to gluten free diet when people believe that they feel better when eating gluten free.

As the most of professional Nicotinamide ribose suppliers and manufacturers, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Nicotinamide ribose to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Nicotinamide ribose. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.