Halal Certified Panax Ginseng Extract

Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

Panax Ginseng Extract

Panax Ginseng Root Extract is from 4-6year’s ginseng root after extraction, pesticide residue elimination, filtration and concentration.It has the advantage of preparative flexibility in the production of Medicines, Dietary Supplements in some oral liquid medicine, capsule and cosmetics. Ginseng Root extract liquid with ginsenoside contents varying from 3% to 40%. It is widely used in Pharmaceutical, Nutritional, Health Food and Cosmetics Industries.

Panax Ginseng Extract is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Panax Ginseng Extract is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Panax Ginseng Extract one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Panax Ginseng Extract suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Panax Ginseng Extract from China for almost 10 years, please be assured to buy Panax Ginseng Extract at Foodchem. Any inquiries and problems please feel free to send emails to us Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.we will reply you within 1 working day.